Copyright
The publications made available on this site are available for consultation and download free of charge; they can be used under these sole reservations: respect for the integrity of information and precise mention of sources.

SwitcHome.org supports the creation of hypertext links to the pages of its site. In general, any link established from another website must clearly indicate to the user that it is directed to the site switchome.org, including full and visible mention of this URL. In addition, SwitcHome reserves the right to request the dissolution of links which it deems likely to be prejudicial to its image or rights.

publishers
Switchome.org

Fendailles
73700 LES CHAPELLES
FRANCE

Such. 07 81 77 97 91

Webmaster: Rodolphe NARGEOT

Hosting:

o2switch
222-224 Boulevard Gustave Flaubert
63000 Clermont-Ferrand

Right of access and modification of personal data
The processing of personal data on this site is in accordance with the CNIL declaration n ° 893232 concerning the creation of an automated processing of personal information relating to the opening of an Internet database consultation service. from SwitcHome.org.

The rights of opposition, access and rectification respectively provided for in Articles 38, 39 and 40 of Law No. 78-17 of 6 January 1978, as amended, relating to computers, files and liberties shall be exercised by :

SwitcHome
Fendailles
73700 THE CHAPELS
LA FRANCE

Limits of liability
Publishers are not responsible for the relevance of the information provided with regard to the specific needs of Internet users and, even more so, for the uses they may make of them.

Similarly, they do not make any commitment concerning the sites to which it gives access through its site, and in particular can not be responsible for their contents. Moreover, the risks associated with the use of these sites are fully incumbent on the Internet user, and in particular those related to the existence of viruses or any other parasite of a destructive nature.

Copyright
Les publications mises à disposition sur le présent site sont consultables et téléchargeables gratuitement ; elles peuvent être utilisées sous ces seules réserves : respect de l’intégrité de l’information et mention précise des sources.

SwitcHome.org est favorable à la création de liens hypertextes vers les pages de son site. De façon générale, tout lien établi à partir d’un autre site internet doit indiquer de façon claire à l’internaute qu’il est dirigé vers le site switchome.org, en faisant notamment mention intégrale et visible de cette URL . En outre, SwitcHome se réserve le droit de demander la dissolution des liens dont elle estimera qu’ils sont de nature à porter préjudice à son image ou à ses droits.

Éditeur
Switchome.org

Fendailles

73700 LES CHAPELLES

Tél. : 07 81 77 97 91

Webmestre : Rodolphe NARGEOT

Hébergement :

OVH
2 Rue Kellermann
59100 Roubaix

Droit d’accès et de modification des données personnelles
Le traitement de données à caractère personnel présentes dans ce site est conforme à la déclaration CNIL n°893232 portant sur la création d’un traitement automatisé d’informations nominatives relatif à l’ouverture d’un service de consultation par Internet des bases de données de SwitcHome.org.

Les droits d’opposition, d’accès et de rectification respectivement prévus aux articles 38, 39 et 40 de la loi n° 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 modifiée relative à l’informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés s’exercent auprès de :

SwitcHome
Fendailles
73700 LES CHAPELLES
FRANCE

Limites de responsabilité
L'éditeur décline toute responsabilité quant à la pertinence des informations fournies au regard des besoins particuliers des internautes et, a fortiori, quant aux utilisations qu’ils sont susceptibles d’en faire.

De même il ne prend aucun engagement concernant les sites auxquels il donne accès au travers de son site, et en particulier ne saurait être responsable de leur contenu. Par ailleurs les risques liés à l’utilisation de ces sites incombent pleinement à l’internaute, et notamment ceux liés à l’existence de virus ou de tout autre parasite de nature destructive.